Events & Contact

Study with Dr. Shelley and learn the new Egyptian Energy Healing technique so you can offer this to clients and others.

Sunday May 24th – Egyptian Energy Healing Certification 2p.m. Central on Zoom!

Become certified in Egyptian Energy Healing LIVE Zoom sessions with Dr. Shelley continues! Learn more about the program here.

Sunday May 24th Live Magic Q&A with Madame Pamita!!!! 5p.m. Pacific/7 p.m. Central

Have you wanted to ask me questions about Magic, Spirituality, Tarot, Spells or Divination? Well, you can! Live! I’ll be on Madame Pamita’s Live Magic Q&A Tea Party on (date of our broadcast) at 5PM Pacific, 6PM Mountain, 7PM Central and 8PM Eastern time. To be a part of the live audience and ask questions, go over to spellsquad.com – when you sign up, you’ll receive the link to join Madame Pamita and me LIVE! Log into that link and you’re in! I can’t wait to see you over there! 

Thursday May 28th – 8:00p.m. Central – Egyptian Energy Healing on Zoom!

May 30th – Egyptian Energy Healing Certification on Zoom!

June 6th – Pythagorean Healing Level One Certification on Zoom

Students enrolled in my Egyptian Mystery School are continuing their journey with Pythagorean Healing Level One Certification class on Zoom at 2:00p.m. Central. Each month students are becoming certified in a new modality! Learn more about my program here.

June 20th – Pythagorean Healing Level One Part 2 on Zoom!

July 11th – Pythagorean Healing Level Two Binary Certification on Zoom!

July 25th – Binary Healing Certification continues…on Zoom!

August 1st – Pythagorean Healing Level Three – Platonic Healing Certification on Zoom!

August 15th – Pythagorean Healing Level Three – Platonic Healing Pt. 2 on Zoom!

September 5th – Holographic Mapping Certification Part One – Egyptian Mystery School Continues on Zoom 2p.m. Central

September 19th – Holographic Mapping Certification Part Two on Zoom!

October 3rd – Pythagorean Healing Level 4 Certification on Zoom!

October 17th – Pythagorean Healing Level 4 Certification Part 2 on Zoom!

Contact Dr. Shelley

Subscribe to My E-Mail List for Updates!

Keep in touch and subscribe to my mailing list. I promise I won’t send much email, but I’ll definitely keep you informed of important updates & events.

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

Connect with Me on Social Media!

For more immediate information, please connect with me on my social media pages. That’s where I post all events and videos. You can also subscribe to my Past Life Lady Blog posts where I also answer questions from readers and post updates.

Like my Facebook Fan Pages: Past Life LadyShelley Kaehr 
Follow me on Instagram: shelleykaehr – this cross posts to my Past Life Lady page on Facebook so you can see my photos!
You Tube Channel: Past Life Lady – you’ll find tons of free content and instructional videos on ECEEH, Past Life Regression, Gem Healing and Energy Healing. Please subscribe so I can create more relevant content to help you on your journey! Thanks in advance!
Twitter: @ShelleyKaehr

The BEST way to reach me is by email at shelley@shelleykaehr.com or send me a text to (Text only please! No voicemail!) 214-699-8611please note, this is a Google number and sends a transcription of your text to me in my email. I cannot receive calls here and will not be able to respond to any voicemail . Please do texts only and I’ll reply ASAP!

Prefer real mail? Great! Write me at P.O. Box 292653 Lewisville, TX 75029  Please don’t send me any manuscripts, etc., by mail or electronically. Sadly I am unable to do any reviews. If you’d like writing advice, check out my book that walks you through the non-fiction process step-by-step. Many of my students have gone on to publishing success! I wish you great luck with your writing!

In all communications, please include your name, phone number and email address so I can respond. If you prefer, please fill out the form below. Again, I’ll reply ASAP depending on if I’m traveling. Thanks!